Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

DC Dental Spa

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Washington, DC

33 total reviews

DC Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DC Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Always great
Lynda G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Hoang is very attentive, kind and efficient. Everyone on the staff is always welcoming and friendly. I have no complaints.
Gina M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always a good visit! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Nice location and easily accessible by public transportation.
Darlene M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Always the best
Rhea J.
Submitted 06/12/19
I usually see Dr Marcus, who is an excellent dentist, but today I was surprised to have Dr Rex Hoang personally handle my fillings. After 22 years coming to DC Dental Spa, they still provide the best personal care.
Maria T.
Submitted 06/10/19
I absolutely love coming to DC Dental Spa. Dr. Hoang and his team are very personable and professional. This is by far the best dentist and team in the DC area that I have been to!
Minh C.
Submitted 06/04/19
I am always relieved each time I’m scheduled to see Dr Hoang. He is so professional and personal with my dental care. I trust him and his wonderful staff to see to all my dental needs. Dr Hoang continues to stay aware of all dental procedures and is the most affordable I’ve found. I actually enjoy my visits from examination to treatment. If you are looking for a great Dentist and Surgeon Dr Hoang’s practice is the place I recommend
Takara M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I always feels so welcomed when I come in, and everything is always quick and easy.
Lynda G.
Submitted 05/27/19
I have been coming to Dr. Hoang for over 20 years. He is caring, patient, understanding, and a fantastic dentist. He knows how to make you feel better about a procedure you may be concerned about and takes the time to educate you and explain what to expect. I called the emergency number after hours and Dr. Hoang and his staff responded right away. I went in and I was taken care of right away and left completely satisfied. Dr. Hoang and his staff are very kind and I wouldn’t go anyplace else.
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Amazing Dental practice... Dr Rex Hoang has many many years of experience and continued education . EVERY visit is met with caring, compassionate and Professional Dentistry. This visit I had several issues with decay and a broken tooth. Dr Hoang is gifted in his personal approach to your Dental needs. He was able to correct my problems painlessly and completely . I’m so very thankful and gratified to be a patient of this great Doctor . I recommend Dr Rex Hoang and his complete respectable Staff fir ALL your Dental needs . Thank You Doctor Hoang
Daniel C.
Submitted 05/08/19
My visit with Dr Hoang was routine as well as my Hygienic Appointment with his beautiful wife Bebe . I’m always amazed how thorough and friendly my visits are. I’m very comfortable with this practice and know my Dental needs are met with Professional and courteous attention. During my examination I learned I had a fractured tooth and other decay issues . Dr Hoang went beyond my initial exam and performed his magic to my teeth . I was prepped for a crown and completed the procedure during another appointment . NO PAIN , just fast courteous and comfortable Dental experience . Thank you Dr Marcus Hoang and Dental Hygienist Bebe Hoang . I love my smile and both of you
Minh C.
Submitted 05/08/19
My visit , like all visits with Dr Hoang , are both satisfying and complete. He is truly a gentle man and very knowledgeable about his practice. I totally recommend Dr Hoang and his associates for all your Dental needs, wether emergency or routine he is best. Thank you Dr Hoang , I love my smile and I’m free from pain . Bless you
Rob A.
Submitted 05/03/19
I’ve always had a warm and comfortable experience at DC Dental Spa, where I’ve been a patient going back almost a decade. Never pushy with unnecessary treatments. Always looking for the least invasive option available. Highly recommended!
Julie W.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Marcus and Dr. Rex, and their incredible staff (Julio, Maxi, Nishat, Zulema, Cristina, Anna...) are the best. I highly recommend. They resolved many issues I have had. It took some time, but they be sure to do their best to get it right. I thank them all!
Diane B.
Submitted 02/18/19
I had a great experience with the staff and the Dentist was patient with me and my anxiety
Maria M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excelent
Linda C.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was extremely happy with the professionalism, kindness and honest assessment of Dr. Hoang. His assistant and check in lady were superb and very kind too.
Cecelia L.
Submitted 01/24/19
I always have a good experience.
Saeid A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great job. Thank you very much
Ricky R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great