Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

DC Dental Spa

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

19 total reviews

DC Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DC Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane B.
Submitted 02/18/19
I had a great experience with the staff and the Dentist was patient with me and my anxiety
Maria M.
Submitted 02/01/19
Excelent
Linda C.
Submitted 01/25/19
I was extremely happy with the professionalism, kindness and honest assessment of Dr. Hoang. His assistant and check in lady were superb and very kind too.
Cecelia L.
Submitted 01/24/19
I always have a good experience.
Saeid A.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great job. Thank you very much
Ricky R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great
LaWanda F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Good experience every time
Ricky R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great
Crystal K.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great dentist! Always a pleasure
LaWanda F.
Submitted 01/10/19
You always show that you care about my well-being by going the extra mile when it comes to my overall health. That speaks volumes for someone who is a cancer survivor....thank you
Sebastian D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Thanks for being patient with me and anxiousness!
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/29/18
I had another great experience getting a silver filling replaced with a white filling. Dr. Marcus was gentle and quick.
Maranda W.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Hoang was personable, professional, and empathetic. I felt confident and comfortable with the level of expertise and service he offered.
Michelle M.
Submitted 12/22/18
The dentist is not my favorite place to visit. However, Dr. Marcus was very gentle, caring, and answered all my questions when cleaning my teeth and refilling old fillings. I’m returning to get other work done.
Earl F.
Submitted 12/21/18
I did not have to wait long, even though I arrived early. I had filling replaced during the appointment, and it seemed to go well. So, everything is fine here.
Mekias G.
Submitted 12/20/18
Wow they’re wonderful made smile very proud off you guys excellent customer service ***
Remona F.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Hoang is a very well-mannered and experienced dentist. He and his father are the best dentists that I have enjoyed over the years and recommend them highly for any dental problems you may have.
Maranda W.
Submitted 12/14/18
As usual, Dr. Hoang was stellar. He took his time to explain things to me and did a thorough exam. The xray tech and Julio (the hygienist) were personable and professional. I look forward to returning in a couple of weeks.
Sonja S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Thank you for taking me as a walk-in. I had a full night's sleep last night -- the first in three days! As usual -- thoughtful and gentle care, for a traumatic procedure.